1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Dynamic Storage Platform
  4. Storage Volumes
  5. Delete a volume

Delete a volume

To delete a Volume and all data within it, you can use these two alternatives:

  • In the “My Volumes” page, on each created Volume, click on the button with a grey trash can icon;
  • If you select and edit a specific Volume, you can use the button with a red trash can icon.

In any of these cases, you’ll be prompted to insert the Volume’s name to confirm its deletion.

After confirming the Volume’s name, press the “OK” button.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No