After clicking in the “Volumes” main menu item, you’ll see an area called “My Volumes”. Here, you can:
- Create volumes;
- See a list of all storages, with the following details:
- Date Created;
- Last Update;
- Storage Capacity;
- Download Quota;
- Toggle which volumes are active or deleted, in the list;
- A search box that can be used to find a specific Volume in the list;
- Navigate through the volume list items with “Previous” and “Next” buttons.
In each Volume list item there are two buttons:
- The first, which has an arrow pointing down, enables you to edit the selected Volume;
- The second, with a trash can icon, deletes the selected Volume.