1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Dynamic Storage Platform
  4. Users
  5. Delete a user

Delete a user

To delete a user you can use these two alternatives:

  • In the “My users” page, on each user, click on the button with a grey trash can icon;
  • If you select and edit a specific user, you can use the button with a red trash can icon.

In any of these cases, you’ll be prompted to confirm its deletion.

To confirm, press the “OK” button.

The deleted user, in a maximum period of 1 minute after the deletion, will lose access to the Software Agent even if the user is logged in. This means that the deleted user will also lose access to all the data within the Volumes after deletion.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes 2 No