After clicking in the “Users” main menu item, you’ll see an area called “My users”. Here, you can:
- Create users;
- See a list of all users, with the following details:
- Creation date;
- Update date;
- Account status.
- A search box that can be used to find a specific user in the list;
- Navigate through the volume list items with “Previous” and “Next” buttons.
In each user list item there are two buttons:
- The first, which has an arrow pointing down, enables you to edit the selected user;
- The second, with a trash can icon, deletes the selected user.
The admin account, due to its nature, can’t be deleted.